Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

To see what is on in Church hall, use the drop down menu and choose "Hall bookings"

<< December

January

Change category
Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
19:00 - 21:00Lochgilphead AA group meeting
Sunday 2nd January 202211:00Morning worship
Tuesday 4th January 202218:45Scouts
Wednesday 5th January 202209:00 - 15:00Church Drop In Cafe
17:00 - 21:00Rainbows and Brownies
Thursday 6th January 202217:30 - 20:00Hello Yoga
Saturday 8th January 202219:00 - 21:00Lochgilphead AA group meeting
Sunday 9th January 202211:00Morning worship
Tuesday 11th January 202218:45Scouts
Wednesday 12th January 202217:00 - 21:00Rainbows and Brownies
Thursday 13th January 202217:30 - 20:00Hello Yoga
Saturday 15th January 202219:00 - 21:00Lochgilphead AA group meeting
Sunday 16th January 202211:00Morning worship
Tuesday 18th January 202213:30 - 15:30SWI meeting
Wednesday 19th January 202217:00 - 21:00Rainbows and Brownies
Saturday 22nd January 202209:00 - 13:00Coffee morning - Nepal 2023
19:00 - 21:00Lochgilphead AA group meeting
Sunday 23rd January 202211:00Morning worship
Tuesday 25th January 202213:45 - 16:00Guild meeting
18:45Scouts
Wednesday 26th January 202217:00 - 21:00Rainbows and Brownies
Thursday 27th January 202217:30 - 20:00Hello Yoga
Friday 28th January 202208:00 - 13:00Macleods training
Saturday 29th January 202219:00 - 21:00Lochgilphead AA group meeting
Sunday 30th January 202211:00Morning worship
<< December