Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

LOCHGILPHEAD PARISH CHURCH
October 2021

Saturday 2nd October 2021 19:00 - 21:00Lochgilphead AA group meeting
Sunday 3rd October 2021 11:00Morning worship
13:00 - 16:00Private party
Monday 4th October 2021 15:00 - 20:00LST Pilates classes
Wednesday 6th October 2021 09:00 - 15:00Church Drop In Cafe
Thursday 7th October 2021 18:00 - 20:00Macpool AGM
Friday 8th October 2021 Oban Times event
Saturday 9th October 2021 19:00 - 21:00Lochgilphead AA group meeting
Sunday 10th October 2021 11:00Morning worship
Monday 11th October 2021 19:00Community Council meeting
Tuesday 12th October 2021 08:00 - 16:00M K MacLeod Training
Wednesday 13th October 2021 08:00 - 16:00M K MacLeod Training
Saturday 16th October 2021 19:00 - 21:00Lochgilphead AA group meeting
Sunday 17th October 2021 11:00Morning worship
Tuesday 19th October 2021 18:45 - 21:15SWI meeting
Wednesday 20th October 2021 09:00 - 15:00Church Drop In Cafe
Thursday 21st October 2021 MK Macleod Training Day
Saturday 23rd October 2021 19:00 - 21:00Lochgilphead AA group meeting
Sunday 24th October 2021 11:00Morning worship
13:00 - 15:30Quakers meeting
13:00 - 16:00Argyll Quakers
Monday 25th October 2021 15:00 - 20:00LST Pilates
Tuesday 26th October 2021 13:45 - 16:00Guild meeting
Wednesday 27th October 2021 17:00 - 21:00Rainbows and Brownies
Saturday 30th October 2021 09:00 - 13:00Church Coffee morning
19:00 - 21:00Lochgilphead AA group meeting
Sunday 31st October 2021 11:00Morning worship